The Great Succession Crisis Free Book offer

I can hardly believe it:  I published my very first book three years ago tomorrow!

GSC 3rd EditionOf course I feel like celebrating.  So let’s have a free book party! Use code DX38C at https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/311557 to get the Great Succession Crisis, now in its third edition, absolutely FREE.

Want more free books? Anyone reading and reviewing GSC Third Edition on Amazon will receive a digital copy of YOUR CHOICE of ANY book I’ve written, including the upcoming “Queen Elizabeth Tudor: Journey to Gloriana.” If interested in this offer, simply email me at peersofbeinan@gmail.com for more information.

 

Leave a Reply

